Time Table for Bundelkhand University

Time Table is announced by Bundelkhand University for graduate students, the postgraduate student who are pursuing arts, commerce, science stream and other degrees and course in various fields. All candidates who are studying through Bundelkhand University can check their results.

B.A. first year Examination Schedule:

B.A. First year 2015
Evening Time 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Date/Day Subject/ Paper Code
02-03-2015 Monday Geography I 1152
03-03-2015 Tuesday Philosophy I 1137
04-03-2015 Wednesday Geography II 1153
09-03-2015 Monday Philosophy II 1138
10-03-2015 Tuesday Psychology I 1170
11-03-2015 Wednesday Hindi Literature I 1122
12-03-2015 Thursday Psychology II 1171
13-03-2015 Friday Mathematics I 1134
Home Science I 1101
14-03-2015 Saturday Hindi Literature II 1123
16-03-2015 Monday Mathematics II 1135
Home Science II 1102
17-03-2015 Tuesday Political science 1149
18-03-2015 Wednesday Mathematics III 1136
Drawing & Painting I 1107
19-03-2015 Thursday Political Science II 1150
20-03-2015 Friday Music Vocal Theory 1155
Music sitar Theory 1158
Music Tabla Theory 1161
23-03-2015 Monday English literature I 1128
24-03-2015 Tuesday Defence Studies I 1167
Urdu Literature I 1131
Computer Application I 1104
25-03-2015 Wednesday English Literature II 1129
26-03-2015 Thursday Defence Studies II 1168
Urdu Literature II 1132
Computer Application II 1105
27-03-2015 Friday History I 1143
Ancient History I 1146
30-03-2015 Monday Economics I 1140
31-03-2015 Tuesday Economics II 1141
01-04-2015 Wednesday History II 1144
Ancient History II 1147
04-04-2015 Saturday Hindi Language Theory 1110
English Language Theory 1113
Urdu Language I 1119
Sanskrit Language I 1116
06-04-2015 Monday Urdu Language II 1120
Sanskrit Language II 1117
09-04-2015 Thursday Education I 1173
10-04-2015 Friday Sanskrit literature I 1125
11-04-2015 Saturday Education II 1174
13-04-2015 Monday Sanskrit literature II 1126
15-04-2015 Wednesday Sociology I 1164
16-04-2015 Thursday Sociology II 1165
18-04-2015 Saturday Physical Education I 1177
21-04-2015 Tuesday Physical Education II 1178
22-04-2015 Wednesday Physical Education III 1179
Exam of Environmental Studies of B. A. Paper Code 1176 will be conducted on Wednesday, 08-04-2015 in Evening session from 3 pm to 5 Pm.
Examination of Human Right of B. A. Ist Year Paper Code 1185 will be held on Tuesday, 07-04-2015 in the Morning session from 7 am to10 am.

B.A. Second year examination schedule:

B.A. second year 2015
Morning Time 7:00 am to 10:00 am
Date/Day Subject/ Paper Code
02-03-2015 Monday Geography I 2152
03-03-2015 Tuesday Philosophy I 2137
04-03-2015 Wednesday Geography II 2153
09-03-2015 Monday Philosophy II 2138
10-03-2015 Tuesday Psychology I 2170
11-03-2015 Wednesday Hindi Literature I 2122
12-03-2015 Thursday Psychology II 2171
13-03-2015 Friday Mathematics I 2134
Home Science I 2101
14-03-2015 Saturday Hindi Literature II 2123
16-03-2015 Monday Mathematics II 2135
Home Science II 2102
17-03-2015 Tuesday Political science 2149
18-03-2015 Wednesday Mathematics III 2136
Drawing & Painting I 2107
19-03-2015 Thursday Political Science II 2150
20-03-2015 Friday Music Vocal Theory 2155
Music sitar Theory 2158
Music Tabla Theory 2161
23-03-2015 Monday English literature I 2128
24-03-2015 Tuesday Defence Studies I 2167
Urdu Literature I 2131
Computer Application I 2104
25-03-2015 Wednesday English Literature II 2129
26-03-2015 Thursday Defence Studies II 2168
Urdu Literature II 2132
Computer Application II 2105
27-03-2015 Friday History I 2143
Ancient History I 2146
30-03-2015 Monday Economics I 2140
31-03-2015 Tuesday Economics II 2141
01-04-2015 Wednesday History II 2144
Ancient History II 2147
06-04-2015 Monday Urdu Language II 2120
Sanskrit Language II 2217
09-04-2015 Thursday Education I 2173
10-04-2015 Friday Sanskrit literature I 2125
11-04-2015 Saturday Education II 2174
13-04-2015 Monday Sanskrit literature II 2126
15-04-2015 Wednesday Sociology I 2164
16-04-2015 Thursday Sociology II 2165
18-04-2015 Saturday Physical Education I 2177
21-04-2015 Tuesday Physical Education II 2178
22-04-2015 Wednesday Physical Education III 2179

Apply Online Here | Offical Advertisement Notification

Advertisement here


Related posts
ZP Jalgaon Hiring Notification for Auxiliary Nurse Midwife, Gramsevak- zpjalgaon.gov.in- Apply Online
Zonal Inspector Written Test Result- BSSC Results 2014
Zilla Swasthya Samiti Cuttack Recruitment for ANM & Staff Nurse Positions- Apply Offline
Zilla Panchayat Kabirdham Hiring for Asst Programmer, Accountant & Asst Gr III- Apply Offline
Zilla Panchayat Jobs: Office of the Zilla Panchayat Balrampur- 88 Panchayat Secretary
YMCA UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, FARIDABAD
YMCA Admission Announced Faridabad Admission 2015-16 Form www.ymcaust.ac.in
Written Test Results by Kerala Feeds Ltd- Vacancy for Management Trainee
Written Test Result by PUNSUP: Dy District Manager (Accounts/ Field)
Written Test Result by OSSC - Asst Law Officer (Main) 2013

Leave a Comment





Search for Categories

Featured Employers